I am awe and astonishment. I am blanketed in eyes that see magic. I am in love with the world. I align myself with everything that is and find wholeness and goodness in it. I am peace incarnate. I am all consumed and it is made manifest in my smile. My eyes shrink into a crescent moon squint, half closed, basking in the feeling of expansion. I am unmade in the image of humanity and revealed in the image of infinity. I am all that I am, less a piece that I was once, now attractive of all elements of me. I accept and embrace them. Nothing exists which I reject, nothing is not of me. I bring to myself all consuming emotion, I bring to myself their vibrations on every plane. I bring to myself completion and I am wholly harmony. I am gratitude.  I am love. I am light and space and infinity. I am all that I have ever been and all I will be. I am the piece of the universe which absorbs itself, finally reaching the understanding that that is infinity. I expand past language and time and eternity. I finally see the beginning for it is all here and now, every spark of life and conscious potential existing in this singular space, and I see the realization of death. And I am enamored. Immortality. This is Immortality.

Leave a Reply

