The Evidence of the AM

I want to know more of love.

I want to bask in its gaze, feel the very heat of it, enjoy the moist taste. I want to know love. Know the moral height of it, watery depths of it, the fathoms unfathomed, the edges unseen, the waters unknown, of the expanse of it. I want to know love, the waiting of it. The hanging of it, its own antisaiption, its own trembling expectancy. I want to know love, feel the unbound incorporeal bated breath of it, held in eternal soliloquy. Know the melding of it with the melting of a blending of a joy. I want to know love. Feel it touching myself pulling me from within to hold with tethers barely touching body anymore. I want to know the freedom of love the freedom of self it brings. The freedom of being, from being, and learn how to not BE as an action verb  just AM  as a noun. I want to be the AM. The IS. The ALL. I want to stop making effort to BE and simply know I AM. I want to know love for love is the evidence of the AM.

I know of love.

I bask in its gaze, feel the heat of it, enjoy the moist taste. I know love. I know the moral height of it, the watery depth of it, the fathoms famothed, the edges seen, the waters known, the expanses of it. I know the hanging of it, its anticipation, its own trembling expectancy. I know love, the feeling of unbound incorporeal bated breath, held in eternal soliloquy. I know the melding of it with the melting of it blending with joy. I know love and the feeling of it touching me, pulling me from within to float on tethers bound to body, barely touching body anymore. I know the freedom of love, the freeing of the self it brings. The freedom of being, from being, and i know how to not BE as an action verb. I know I can be the AM as a noun. I know I am the AM. The IS. The ALL. I know how to cease making effort to BE and simply know I AM. I know love as Love the Evidence of the AM.

2 thoughts on “The Evidence of the AM

Leave a Reply

